In with the new…whether you like it or not!

So this is my new world wide web wigwam.  Oh yes I said wigwam…you know home would have made for the worst alliteration ever and if you’re going to do it you might as well go for the gusto right? Long story short my two other blogs can no longer be updated which prompted this change of scenery. I will be uploading new work for now and will make an archive of some sort for the older work later. So without further adue, bienvenue to the next chapter of my artistic development. And I’ve decided to learn French. Mainly because I just read about a delightful sounding residency in Cassis that I want to apply for in a couple years 🙂

One response to “In with the new…whether you like it or not!

  1. Hi Honey Bun….the pretty little white canvas paintings with pink flowers do look like little cakes.

    Luv ya

Leave a Reply

