Studio Update 10/14

My last studio session ended with me having to decide on one more color for the last small canvas in this series. I don’t know if this is due to the fact that I was feeling semi blue or what but I decided that a lighter blue  would be the cure 🙂 I chose a medium sky blue for the last color because I like the way blue and orange play off of each other. I think this is my favorite complimentary color pairing 🙂

studio06

All together now…

studio05Stay tuned for the final verdict on what to do with the large canvas!

Leave a Reply

