Finished at last!

So after many hours of nitpicking I think I can call this finished 🙂 We’ll see if it sticks tomorrow morning when I wake up lol.

What? It looks pretty much the same you say??? I promise it’s different…in little subtle ways… Less blingy face jewelry for instance lol. Amongst other stuff which I will not point out lest I start working on this again 😛 I’ll be back to throwing paint tomorrow! After all, I think now I have exactly two weeks to finish a new body of work…EEK!

This piece will be on display at the WCCCD Brown and Juanita Ford Gallery starting December 3rd 🙂

Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

