Re-touched by an angel

Don’t hold that joke against me, I’ve been watching too much wheel of fortune and I’m a bit obsessed with the before and after puzzles 😉 So Howdy folks! While I’ve been beefing up the car portion of my portfolio I’ve been making ads for the salon and I got to do some beauty retouching which is always fun.

This photo was taken by Cheryl Willard, one of the other multi-talented receptionists at Beauty (SALON) by J. Lyle ltd.  I always love working with her photos because they’re always so clean and easy to work with 🙂 This photo was used for a full page ad in Downtown Publications’ paper which is just called Downtown. You can check out the full ad here. That’s all for now, stay tuned folks!

Leave a Reply

